Skip to content

30-Day Picture Challenge day 15

October 19, 2010

A photo of something you enjoy doing:

Drawing. Pain, and simple.(Edit: Okay, obviously I ment plain, not pain, but it was just too funny a typo not to keep :-P) It’s just one of my loves, thought. Reading, music, watching movies, taking pictures….

And now I’m halfway through the challenge!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jasnette permalink
    October 19, 2010 2:11 pm

    /Pain/ and simple, huh? Do I want to know why you enjoy doing something painful? I think not 😉

    • October 19, 2010 7:58 pm

      Ooooops, a slight typo there…I realy need to learn how to spell-check before i press that big blue “publish” button.

Leave a Reply

