Skip to content

30 Day Picture Challange, day 13 and 14

October 10, 2010

Since I’ve been really bad at posting one of these every day(blame it on laziness and tiredness), I decided to post two days with of the challenge today.

Day 13: A picture of you last year and now. How have you changed since then?

I don’t think I’ve changed much from last year. I’m still the same geeky 20-something I was back then. I’ve gained a bit of weight, since I had just worked at a burger-place and had no appetite at all when the 2009 picture was taken. I was still a bit puffy from removing my wisdom tooth in the 2010 picture, so the change might not be that drastic either. The biggest change I think, is that I now have a Bachelors degree. I can start working if I want to, and that I’ve finally, after years of halfway meaning to, joined a gym.

Day 14: The meaning behind your Facebook status.


My Facebook-status can be translated as: “hmmm…Now where are those internship-positions that were supposed to be posted today?”

My class has a two-week internship coming up soon, and on thursday we were supposed to get to know where we had been placed, before 3 o’clock. I was a bit frustrated by the lateness of the internship office, and vented a bit. A few hours later(when school was closed and the workday over) our internships positions were posted though, and I’m very happy with mine 🙂


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

