Skip to content

30-Day Picture Challenge, Day 8!

September 25, 2010

A photo of something that made you smile today

One thing that definitely made me smile today was taking a long, hot bath for the first time in years! We don’t have a bathtub at home, just a shower, so it’s a rare luxury for me to be able to soak in a tub. One of the first things I’m making sure of when I buy my own place is that it has room for a nice big bathtub where I can unwind after a long day at work.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2010 6:20 pm

    Enig det asså:) E så deilig å slappe av i det varme vannet med ei god bok:D

  2. September 30, 2010 6:20 pm

    Enig i det*

Leave a Reply

