Skip to content

Utada “In the Flesh”

February 4, 2010

One of my favorite singers, the amazing Utada Hikaru is currently on tour in the US, and I am so jealous of everyone who had the chance to go. I know she has a concert in London later on as well, but it was sold out before I even knew about it, and as far as I’ve heard, it’s her only show in Europe this time around. *checks her official page* She just added a second show in London, on february the 11th. Too short a notice for me, which sucks. I can’t travel all the way from Norway to London on a weeks notice, not on a students economy. Well, hopefully I’ll get the chance to see her live sometime later on, and hopefully she’ll add more european locations and dates as well..I mean, only two concerts in all of Europe? You need to work on that,  Utada’s management!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jasnette permalink
    February 8, 2010 3:43 pm

    I’d definitely go with you if she came to Norway.
    But I’m not devoted enough of a fan to go all the way to London just to hear her sing… However, if I’m ever in Japan, I’m going to a concert. It she’s got one at the time… And I have the money for it… That’s a lot of ‘if’s isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

