Skip to content

Along came a spider…

June 26, 2009
tags:

I was getting ready to go to bed about 15 minuttes ago, and as I walk into my room, I see movement in the ceiling…A creepy, big( in my aracnophobic eyes) spider was dangeling right above my pillow.
I’m abslutely terrified of spiders, and it doesn’t help that tonigth was the 4th time I’ve discovered one right next to or above my bed just before I go to sleep. Gah…Sometimes I hate living on a farm…There are always so many bugs and spiders everywhere! Everytime I open my window, a spider or dragonfly or something comes in..Yes, I realise that they aren’t dangerous or anything, and that I’m being silly,but they just creep me out…badly! Thanks to that itsy bitsy spider I’ll probably end up sleeping on the couch downstairs instead…Actualy, that might be more comfortable, as my room is scorching, even with the window open, and the living room is nice and cool.

 

Anywho…Last night looked soooo beautiful! There was mist and fog everywhere! Here’s a picture taken from my window:

DSCN1255

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jasnette permalink
    July 24, 2009 12:26 pm

    *shudders* poor you! Luckily, there’s very few spiders at my home. Oh, and I’ve decided to start updating my blog more often *smiles* Meaning, more then every two months or so, live I’ve been doing the last year. So, starting today, I’ll be more active on here.

  2. iruvienne permalink
    August 19, 2009 1:27 am

    Haha, no kidding, extremely similiar thing happened to me last night too! I was just finishing some things and preparing to power off computer, when I notice movement on my left. I turn and I see a giant centipede on the wall o.o I think the shock was so big that I, fortunately, didn’t scream (was early in the morning).
    Ah, thanks for passing, hope you found the blog useful 😉 NANA ftw ò.ó

Leave a Reply

