Skip to content

Summertime!!!!

June 12, 2009

It’s FINALY time for my summer holidays! Yesterday, I had my last exam, practical Drama, and it went BRILIANTY! My group got an A! And today we also got our results on the Pedagogics exams: I got a B! I’m so happy and relieved! What a great way to start my summer! Okay, grades don’t realy mean anything to me, and as long as I pass I’m happy, but still, it’s a great feeling when you do good on something you’ve worked so hard for! I mean, I studied 12 hours a day for a month for my 5 written exams, and so far I’ve gotten 2 B’s and a C. Still waiting for the results on my Math and Norwegian. I’m hoping I pass both of them, or I won’t get any Student Founding next year *gulps nervously* I’ll know in about two weeks.

Aaaaanyway..I’ve realy been neglecting both my blog and my Facebook accounts( my RolePlaying ones at least. My realy one is very much alive thanks to the wonder that is Mousehunt.) lately, thanks to the incrediable workload at school these past 6 moths. Now I’m just looking forwards to a few months of rest with no studying, no assignments and no exams hanging over me, and once I feel human again(I realy don’t right now, I’m so worn out. Whoever told me the second year of college was the toughest, was completely right), I’ll be back, roleplaying and better than ever. I rp as Alice from Twilight, and if you roleplay on Facebook as well, and want to add my Alice, leave a comment with your account name, and I’ll add you.

Another reason I’ve been neglecting my blog lately is that I realy don’t know what to write about anymore. My life seems to revolve around studying at the moment, sadly enough, and it doesn’t realy make for interesting blogging.

So…My question is: What do YOU want me to write about? Give me a topic, an idea, and I’ll try to write something.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lady WhiteNoise permalink
    June 13, 2009 6:59 pm

    Write about the summer at Ørlandet! I love that place, even tough I’ve only been there a few times.

Leave a Reply

