Skip to content

Back to school.

April 20, 2009

Följ min blogg med bloglovin

*sigh* Easter holiday is over…It was sooooo good having two weeks back home with my family, meeting my friends there, just relaxing, sleeping as long as I wanted…It was a very, very needed, well decerved break, to say the least!

So now it’s back to reality and college.*dubble sigh* Loads of groupwork and exams…

On the bright side: I’ve actualy gotten back into the Facebook RP world! I’m a Twilight RP’er, and so far I have two different rp accounts: Alichel Whitlock, my Alice Cullen, and Angelique DePontmercy, an original character. Feel free to add them if you want. I’ve realy been neglecting them the last few months, but now my motivation is back,(Thanks, Jasnette!!*Tacklehugs you*) and I have a few interesting storylines going! (again thanks, Jasnette! *grins* YOU BE EPIC!!!)  I’ve been concidering making a Harry Potter related account as well, most likely as Hermione, but only time will tell if I’ll bother.

Anyway…I’ve just finished Being Human, a BBC series about a vampire, a werewolf and ghost sharing an apartment. That very premise was enough to get me interested. I loved the fact that the vampires looks just like everybody else, no way of telling who’s one, and you actualy get to..eh…see/hear how painful a werewolf transformation is, something not very common in wolfy movies and series, at least not that I’ve seen.  I highly recomend checking it out *smiles*

So right now, I’m sitting at school, doing some groupwork. Sigrid is awsome, Arnt Omar is even more awsome, and Katja is more awome than the two combined. Monica is the most awsome because she’s actualy read the Twilight series*laughs* That was the resonse I got when asking what I should blog about. *grins*

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 21, 2009 12:47 am

    Yay school 😛

Leave a comment