Skip to content

My experience with busses in Levanger

March 3, 2009

I’m about to go crazy trying to figure out the busses here in Levanger…They don’t seem to have heard of this nice little thing called buss-stops…Three times in a week now I’ve tried to take the buss to school, and it  has just driven right past me! I even signaled to to get them to stop, but nooo…And the buss didn’t even drive past the buss-stop at all! It drove down a side street instead.

Oh well…What does it matter if a passenger misses the buss just because the bussdriver decides not to take the designated route past the buss-stops? It’s not like it’s a part of a pulic transportation system that are supposed to leave from the same place at the same time everyday…Oh…wait….

And it could actualy have had some serious conseqenses, had it been the right time of the year. What if I, or any other person who experienced the same thing, had been on their way to university to take an exam? That person would have been late, and automaticcaly failed the exam.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. luinhen permalink
    March 3, 2009 11:20 am

    complain to the company, that’s what I would do…

  2. Jasnette permalink
    March 3, 2009 5:29 pm

    Aww, that fails! That’s so typically small-town busses *growls at them*
    *points to abowe comment* What she said
    Threaten to send the Volturi after them! *hands you Alec, nicely wrapped up in shiny paper with a green bow on his head* Be carefull though, he tends to bite..

  3. Jasnette permalink
    March 3, 2009 5:33 pm

    okay, this is weird… I clicked the “subscribe” box and all of that, just like I’ve done earlier, but I went to check it, and the name of you r blog didn’t show up like it did to the other blogs I’m subscribing to… Just the name of the post

    Subscribed Blog Post
    2009 February 24 “Oh no! A monster appeared!”
    25 Lorentze’s Weblog Christmas Holiday?
    27 Half Pint Pixie Dearie me, I am temporarily bookless…
    March 3 My experience with busses in Levanger

  4. March 3, 2009 7:21 pm

    *grins and happily accepts the Alec*
    hmmm…That IS weird…I haven’t tried to subscribe to a post yet, so I don’t know how that works.

Leave a Reply

