Skip to content

Random Ramblings is now two years old!

February 24, 2009

I just realised that my blog is now officialy 2 years old!!

My first post was made on the 29th of January 2007. Jeez…Time flies. I feel so proud though. I’ve actualy managed to keep Random Rambling updated pretty regularly! Me, who’s never realy kept a diary for more that a week at a time, now has a two year old blog 😀

Random Ramblings hits another milestone with this post as well: It is officialy post number 200!

So…In two years , RR has had 200 posts, 369 comments, and 138,521 hits. Not too bad, in my opinion!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jasnette permalink
    March 1, 2009 12:49 pm

    Weey! That’s really good!
    And I’m glad you found WordPress, or I wouldn’t have heard about it either! *le gasp*

Leave a Reply

