Skip to content

Happyhappyhappy

September 4, 2008

My little sister’s coming to visit me this weekend *Smiles* It’s gonna be so much fun! I haven’t seen her for about..3 weeks now. Not that long, I know, but still…And she and her twin brother turn 18 on saturday!!! It’s so weird! My little baby sister and brother are turning 18! I feel so old…

Loads of sisterly love!

 

Oh, and I went to see the new X-Files movie yesterday…I liked it, but I must admit I was a bit disapointed. Alot of what made X-files X-Files felt like it was missing. Scully didn’t even have her iconic haircut! Not that the haircut realy matters, but still…The acting was good, though the story it self could have used some work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

