Skip to content

Breaking Dawn Quote of the Day nr. 21

August 1, 2008

Breaking Dawn Quote of the Day nr. 21

Bella: “Should I be afraid?”
Edward: “Terrified.”

This is most likely the last quote, as Breaking Dawn is released in less than 24 hours! So by this time tomorrow, some of you might already have finished the book 🙂

Unlycky me has to wait until August 28th at the earliest for my copy of the book, thanks to Amazon not shipping it internationaly until the 4t of August.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Suzy-Q permalink
    August 1, 2008 3:58 pm

    I think they’re just kidding around…well not kidding around but I don’t think edward is being serious

  2. amy permalink
    August 1, 2008 5:20 pm

    Hey, you don’t have to wait for August 28th! BooksOnBoard is giving
    away the Breaking Dawn ebook for free
    … I’ve already pre-ordered my
    copy!!!

  3. Tracey permalink
    August 1, 2008 6:34 pm

    Do you think that the very last quote, is Stephenie way of telling us that this maybe a bit more intense? I hope so. I think something happens to Alice though.

    Question; Have you already pre-ordered your book?

  4. August 1, 2008 7:29 pm

    Tracy, yes, I preordered mine a few weeks ago from Amazon. But as I live in Norway, shipping takes forever and there’s nowhere here I can buy it yet either, as Twilight is basically unknown in Norway.

Leave a Reply

