Skip to content

Breaking Dawn Quote of the Day nr. 12

July 23, 2008

Breaking Dawn Quote of the Day nr. 12

Edward: “Do you want me to sing to you? I’ll sing all night if it will keep the bad dreams away.”

aaaaw…That’s so sweet!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Mrs Edward Masen Cullen permalink
    July 23, 2008 1:21 pm

    OMT!!! That is so sweet! I’m crying now! I really can’t wait for Breaking Dawn. You guys in America are so lucky, you guys get it on the 2nd we get it on the 4th. I also don’t want to read Breaking Dawn cuz its the last book and i’m kinda worried about whats going to happen.

    My friend and i are making a website based on twilight. I will post more information about our website soon.

    Anyways, happy twilighting my fellow twilight fanpires,
    Mrs Edward Masen Cullen

  2. emily permalink
    July 23, 2008 3:18 pm

    I think that Edward is saying this either after bella turns into a vampire or after the tradgedy in the book.(i.e: tanya,were wolves,valturri)

  3. StayTrue permalink
    July 25, 2008 10:07 am

    Emily; The second one could work, buttt if Bella’s a vampire she wouldn’t be able to sleepppp.

    I love Edward so much. Thank God I’m married to him : )

    It’s convenient! LOL.

    I love these quotes, but they drive me INSANE.

    No exageration.

    Aha.

    I think Bella saw something she shouldn’t have, like a vampire attacking, or maybe somethings wrong with Charlie?

    Or Jake? Aww hope not : (

  4. becky permalink
    July 26, 2008 2:39 am

    this is SOOO cute:) i cant wait for the book, but i dont want it to end. wat am i gonna do wit my life wit out these books?

    this is so frustratin, do i want to read it or not? the sad part is I DONT KNO!!! w/e, ill read it n be happy readin it, but cry at the end cuz thats it wit the twilight books. thats so sad:'(

    all i kno, is nothin better happen to bella or edward. if it did, i would probably chuck the book, n break sumthin in the process. it would really tick me off.

    all i can do is hope.

  5. ABIQ permalink
    July 28, 2008 3:37 am

    well…. i think bella is scared or worried about something, and edward is saying, don’tworry i’m here, i’ll always be here and will keep your fears at bay.

    you have to “read between the lines”

    this is so sweet!!!!!!!

  6. blonds have more fun but edwrd preferes brunetes permalink
    July 30, 2008 10:18 am

    OMGINA
    well sorryyyy to let u girls down but,somthiing will happen to Bella and Edward bcuz edward is dumpin’ her 4 me Bitchezzz
    xx

Leave a Reply

