Skip to content

Breaking Dawn Quote of the Day nr. 3

July 14, 2008

Breaking Dawn Quote of the Day:

Tanya: “Ah, Edward. I’ve missed you.”

Seriously?! Why does August 2nd have to be so far away!!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Hanna permalink
    July 14, 2008 3:16 pm

    seriously….. welll now i guess we know Tanya is invovled bt this could just be her telling him this at the wedding??? i sure hope so but i bet bella will be angry(at least a little bit) that shes there… I JUST WANT TO READ THIS BOOK SO BAD… i have reread each book 4 times so far and i want something new to read!!!

  2. Edward Cullen permalink
    July 14, 2008 3:19 pm

    Yes i know she said that to me but really i love bella so nothing will ever stop me from caring about her even if Tanya shows up, at the wedding(maybe). well i guess your going to have to wait untill the book comes out i hope you enjoy i know i loved it!!!

  3. Tara permalink
    July 14, 2008 6:27 pm

    Because all good things come to those who wait… for someone to speed up time! lol, but going on a tangent now.

    I think everyone has guessed that Edward and Bella are going to Alaska post wedding, for obvious reasons, so perhaps this is when Bella gets to meet Tanya–“beautiful” (all vamps are beautiful, it’s not a compliment) and blonde Tanya… This seems VERY interesting…
    ^^
    OMG CAN’T WAIT CAN’T WAIT MUST RE-READ TWILIGHT BOOKS FOR THE TENTH TIME GAH!!!!

  4. Kayla DIana permalink
    July 14, 2008 8:32 pm

    Oh My Goodness. This quote killed me. Though yesterday’s was good, today’s is UNREAL. It is so not fair for her to put this quote up with the release date so far away. 18 days is simply too long.

  5. Mrs.Edward Cullen permalink
    July 15, 2008 6:53 am

    This quote didn’t kill me as much as the first and second. I kinda expected that they’d have to meet Tanya, one way or another. Heck, if they didn’t meet now, they probably would’ve during that huge Victoria war, if Bella didn’t object to Jacobs’ safety. But she did so…

    Thank the Lord I’ve already pre-ordered it! 😀 Now I don’t have to worry about not getting it. But it comes August 7th so it sucks for me. It’s 12:30am right now, and they haven’t posted the 4th quote. The suspense is killing me right now.

    I swear if anything happened to Edward, I will personally hunt Stephenie Meyer down, and make her die a slow and painful death. Malicious much? I know. You’d probably do the same if your husband was in the same situation (just a guess at that).

    EDWARD I ❤ YOU! Jacob…from me…I’ll say it the nicest way possible…I hate you. 🙂 If you got a girlfriend, I’d be really happy, but you’re being a nuissance. Find a girlfriend buddy!

  6. Totally for Alice permalink
    July 15, 2008 10:53 am

    This quote got me excited and mad.

  7. Edward Forever permalink
    July 16, 2008 3:28 am

    OMG, this quote made me so mad!! I wish I was a vampire so I could growl at Tanya… *grrrr*.

  8. Tanja permalink
    July 19, 2008 2:49 am

    I know im not supposed to like this quote, but my names is Tanja (pronounced same as Tanya) so i ant help but feel all bubbly reading this!!
    I love EDWARD!!!
    and…
    CANT wait till the book finally comes out!!
    becasue yea….
    ahhh… Edward I truly have missed you!!!

  9. July 21, 2008 8:24 am

    heys all you twilight fans!! join this:

    http://www.fangs4thememories.aceboard.com

    don’t forget to register!!

Leave a Reply

