Skip to content

And the Death Note has found a new language

June 3, 2008

Death Note the Manga is being released in Norwegian! I bought Nemi(a norwegian comic) today, and there was a 20-something pages long preview, and a statement informing me that the first volume will be released in the magazine-shelves on August 4th, but it can apparently already be bought in bookstores. This is so great! Now…How long will it be until they start dubbing the anime?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. anette18 permalink
    June 5, 2008 10:18 am

    I have no idea… But I want to read it in English first I think… Hey, you’ve got them, right? Think I could borrow them sometime? I promice to be carefull!! *puppy-dog eyes*

  2. June 5, 2008 1:42 pm

    I have vol. 1-8 out of 12, and I have Vol. 13: How To Read, which is just an infobook with interviews and such. Ofcourse you can borrow them. They’re back in Levanger though, so you’ll have to wait until after the summer holidays.
    You can download them though. Just go to http://www.vnmanga.com and search for them there. They have loads of mangas, including Gravitation and Death Note 😀
    And if you want the link to the anime, here you go :
    http://www.veoh.com/channelVideos.html?c=DeathNote21
    You haveto register an account though, and turn of the family filter to see al the videos, and I think ep. 24 is missing.

Leave a Reply

