Skip to content

And the first Twilight scene is here!

June 2, 2008

Now let’s all join in the fan-girl scream!

I don’t know what to say..It’s close to perfect! I can’t wait to see the rest of the movie. Why is december 12th so far away?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    June 2, 2008 10:13 pm

    OMG i really love this! I cannot wait untill the movie comes out!!!!!!!!! 🙂

  2. anette18 permalink
    June 5, 2008 10:16 am

    Hmmm… I’m not sure what to say about that… Why did Bella look like she was afraid of Edward? And he looked like she’d betrayed him or something… Gah, I’m still not sure if I want to watch it…

  3. samanthhaaaa permalink
    June 7, 2008 5:00 am

    i love twilight.
    this movies going to murder such a good book.

    noottt looking forward to december 12th.

  4. June 12, 2008 2:12 pm

    OMG It is awesome. Now who doesn’t love EDWARD? So easy no one! Now who does love Edward. Even easier answer right? Everyone! I so can not wait for december 12th. I can’t even wait for the release of Breaking Dawn which is out August 2nd. Fabulous Right? Now once Again Tell me Who Loves Edward.

  5. June 12, 2008 2:14 pm

    Okay, I am so torn right now because I just remembered the book is never as good. I might be majorly disappointed. No I will be. And I’m not saying this because I love Edward but movie Edward and Movie Bella do not do this book justice.

  6. June 12, 2008 2:33 pm

    I made up my mind. Okay no one can personify Edward. nO HUMAN is good enough.

  7. _Luna Grey_ permalink
    June 30, 2008 5:50 pm

    Yo I’m so freakin mad at this junk!
    I wish when people made movies, they would make it exactly like the book and stop adding crap. And I agree with Anette18, with the freak was she lokking scared for. In the book she feels the safest around Edward. If I watch this and it’s diffrernt I’m gonna be pissed!

Leave a Reply

