Skip to content

What’s wrong with some people!!!???

May 1, 2008

A few days ago my phone rang. I didn’t recognize the number, but I answered anyway, because I’d lost my wallet and though maybe someone had found it.

When I answered I could barely hear what the person on the other line was saying, so I hung up. I sent a text asking who he was and what he wanted. A little while later I got a reply that he wanted me to come down to the trainstation to meet him, and talk. No explanation on who he was or anything, And he knew what town I live in and everything. I have no idea where he got my phonenumber either. I just replied that I thought he had the wrong number. I got the same reply, that he wanted me to meet him at the trainstation, and talk. I didn’t answer the text at all. But half an hour later I got a new text about whether or not I was going to show up at the station, and that he wanted to go to a cafe with me. All in all I got about 5 messages and 3 unanswered calls.

SCARY!

And today, the creep called again, and sent two new messages, still wanting to meet me, and even asked me if I was married and had kids, and that he couldn’t sleep because he was thinking about me all the time.

This is a guy I’ve never met, never talked to, all I know is his name, because I used his phonenumber to look it up. I haven’t answered any texts or phonecalls exept the first one. SO ICKY!!!

Seriously, how can anyone think that kind of behavior is charming and appealing to someone ? I think it’s just scary and was almost to scared to walk home from my very brave friends place one night. In my overactive imagination I was sure I would see some creepy stranger sitting on my bed when I got home. Bleh…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

