Skip to content

I’m not missing…just bored…

April 14, 2008

I know…I haven’t written for a while. I just haven’t had much to write about.

We’re working on a huuuuuuuge project at school, making our own songbook. I’m so sick of writing down notes and lyrics to childrens songs. We have to include at least 25 songs WITH illustrations in the book, one of which

Loads of work, though it is a bit fun, i must admit.

And exams are coming up again! Bleh…Social Studies, Education ( I think..Pedagogikk in Norwegian), and Art. Plus a practical P.E. exam first.  Soooo much to read. I can’t wait for the summer holidays to begin!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

