Skip to content

I HATE EXAMS!!!

March 6, 2008

I have my very first college exam tomorrow! It counts for most of my grade in Physical Education, and I’m so nervous!!!! I’ve spent the past…2 weeks, I think, reading a few hours every day. So now I’m pretty sick of reading about the nervous-system and motor devoelopment in children, If someone mentiones myelenisation or dendrites to me right now, I’m gonna scream! I just hope I remember most of it tommorow. *please, please let the questions be easy…P Pretty please..?*

Oh well..By 1 o’clock tomorrow it’ll be over and I can relax for a few days..Util I have to start studing for my next exam.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

