Skip to content

Happy aniversary!

February 27, 2008

Wow…I had completely forgotten! Luinriel’s Random Ramblings is now one year and a month. My first post was published on january 29th, 2007 🙂

Random Ramblings has survived longer than any of my other blogs( I had a Xanga account once, and my Myspace), which I’ve only written two or three posts on.

Hopefully Random Ramblings will survive for another year 🙂 I’ll try to post as often as I can, and keep things fun and interesting…and a bit insane 😛

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

