Skip to content

A tiny update

February 17, 2008

So, now on to something OTHER than Death Note and L 😛 hehehe…I’ve been interning at a kindergarden the past four weeks, and I’m so exhausted right now! In addition to working 7 hours in a kindergarden each day, we have to write ALOT of assigniments while we are interning. But now I’m finished there, and on wednesday it’s back to school. The last day at work was kind of sad. I’m gonna miss the kids there so much.

So right now I’m at home with my parents, just relaxing 🙂  I have to start writing school-things gain tomorrow though 😦

2 Comments leave one →
  1. John permalink
    February 18, 2008 9:16 pm

    Great to hear it, but still i prefer blogs about L or death note! 🙂

  2. February 19, 2008 9:00 pm

    hehe…Yeah, me too.

Leave a Reply

