Skip to content

Future kindergarden-teacher!

July 19, 2007

I got into the school I wanted!! So, in about 3 weeks, I’m moving away from home. Scary thought. Thankfully, my aunt doesn’t live too far away, so if things become too overwhelming I can stay there over weekends or something.

It’s so weird to think about…soon, I realy won’t be living with my parents anymore. I’m both terrified and looking forward to it at the same time. It’s such a safety to have my mom in the same house, knowing I can give her a hug whenever I feel like it. I can’t imagine not having her around 24/7. And I HATE the idea of having to move again, making a new place my home, now that I’ve finaly gotten used to living here on my stephfather’s farm.I guess the first few weeks will be chaotic, scary and lonely, but I’ll get used to it.

So…now I’m officialy a future kindergarden-teacher!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

