Skip to content

Greetings from Oslo.

June 18, 2007

Woho!! I’m in Oslo right now, and staying here for week. It feels great to be away from home for a while, just to get a change of some kind. 

In a week my brother and sister are coming home from Belgium, which should be fun 😀 And it’s just a month and 10 days until my mom and soon-to-be stephfather is getting married! So the next few weeks should be interesting to say the least….cleaning the house, getting places for the weddingguests to sleep, everything…It’ll be great though. And my aunts, uncles and grandparents are all going to be there.

Also, in about a month, i’ll find out if i’ve been accepted to any of the schools I’ve applied to. I hope i get in to HINT Levanger!!! It would be so great! It’s not to far away from home, my aunt’s only half an hour way, and I’ve almost got a place to live there( a friend of mine has told her landlord that i’m interested in the “hybel” she has now)..I’ll just have to wait until the 20th of july to find out!

Not much else is going on. I’ just enjoying life, reading, watching movies, sleeping…Waiting for the next Harry Potter book/movie(It’s only about a month away now!!!!!!), and counting down the days until the 1st of December when i’m going to see Nightwish’s first concert in Norway with their new vocalist.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

