Skip to content

What do kisses mean?

May 18, 2007

A kiss on the cheek-I just want to be friends

A kiss on the nose-I like you a lot

A kiss on the neck-I want you

A kiss on the mouth-I love you

A kiss on the forehead-I wanna cuddle

A kiss on the ears-Wanna have fun together?

A kiss all other places-You’re the greatest!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Helen permalink
    October 31, 2007 6:28 pm

    I have been hanging out with a guy and so far it has been pretty friendly. We have gone out about 4-5 times and each time he has given me a hug and a kiss on the cheek. Last night we went out and he hugged me and then gave me a quick kiss on the mouth. When he emails me he indicates that he would like to see me in a bikini or would like to get frisky. However, after the kiss last night, he emailed me and said sleep well, i’ll talk to you later. What does this mean. Does this mean he is regreting his kiss?

    • April 15, 2012 11:38 pm

      Its nt as if he is regretn d kiss bt maybe he is surprise nd since dats d first time maybe he is shy as well.

  2. November 2, 2007 9:46 pm

    hm..He might just be nervous as to how you reacted to the kiss?

  3. Marco permalink
    May 23, 2008 12:34 am

    Hehehe….cute.
    I usually doesn’t mean any regret at all. Odds (very high ones) is that he feels relieved, and in a state of elation. He just accomplished he’s obviously wanted for so long. Don’t take it as a bad thing at all.

  4. Sarah permalink
    September 20, 2008 12:55 am

    So im deeply in love with guy…and he knows it.. he’s really shy so i had to make the first move. well after i kissed him he was so different. he started telling me he loved me but its not just that he also started to just ignore me.. what does this mean?

  5. Michael permalink
    August 13, 2009 9:14 am

    Well it sounds like he possibly got bored or something. But it also might mean he accomplished his goal and was in it for the rush or something, but he could just be showing his shyness more and might not know how to show his feelings and treat you like you should be ( you might be his first girlfriend).

  6. Handy permalink
    February 13, 2012 1:20 am

    BlOw fish kiss- kiss like an idiot :p

  7. Anonymous permalink
    January 4, 2013 2:50 pm

    so when a guy kisses u all over your body mezns you are the greatest girl should a girl belive that or not because i have a guy that kisses me in that way and i think he wantz to use me ………………………………..%100………….<3<3<3<3

  8. Jeannie permalink
    February 11, 2013 8:43 am

    I know this guy since I was 14…I am single and he with someone else…we been in and out of each other life but something brings us back together…and I am now 35..& last nitgh he wanted to kiss me just as much as I wanted to kissed him but he had snuff in his mouth…and the next thing I know he kissed me on my nose…we know how we feel…but my ex was a problem and his gf that he is with is still in the picture.

  9. May 30, 2013 4:40 pm

    He wants to love you

Leave a Reply

