Skip to content

Funny little quiz

May 11, 2007

I took a Battle Royale quiz today, and these were my results:

You scored as Shuuya Nanahara. Hard-headed, principled, and compassionate.
Shuuya Nanahara
 
81%
Hiroki Sugimura
 
81%
Noriko Nakagawa
 
78%
Shogo Kawada
 
64%
Shinji Mimura
 
50%
Kazuo Kiriyama
 
17%
Mitsuko Souma
 
14%

Which Battle Royale Character Are You?
created with QuizFarm.com

 

Well..Okay I guess. It does sound a bit like me I suppose.

Anywho…I practiced driving today! Soooooo scary! But kind of fun as well 😀

One Comment leave one →
  1. jane doe permalink
    February 28, 2008 9:11 pm

    driving is so fun!

Leave a Reply

