Skip to content

An update, finaly…

April 3, 2007

Ok, it’s been a while since i wrote something here. Something other than news i mean.

Anyway…I went to Tromsø last weekend. It was an amazing trip. On saturday I went out with a bunch of my friends, and we ended up at one of the most famous bars in Norway, Rorbua, and an amazing piano club. All in all, a wonderful night.

Sunday was the day i’d been looking forward to. I was meeting my family for the first time.  My aunt picked me and my mom up at our hotel, and when we arrived at my granmothers house, my other aunt and one of my cousins were standing on the verandah waving a flag! It was awsome.  I got to see pictures of my two half-sisters, and even got my dad’s phonenumber.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

